| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | yetholm scotland |
Villages near Kelso Scotland

Yetholm Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of Yetholm in Scotland.

Back to: Yetholm Organisations

Yetholm Community Council

The Yetholm Community Council meets on the last Tuesday of the month,with the exception of July and December, starting at 7.00pm in the Youth Hall.

Members of the public are very welcome and are given the opportunity to air and share concerns regarding the village.

Community Councillors
Office Bearers

Chair Susan Stewart, (Website and events) 01573 420231
Vice-chairman Russell Taylor, (Resilience)01573 420287
Minute Secretary Natasha Gray
Treasurer Angela Walker 01573 420669

Mike Marsh (Health and Social Services) 420697
Ann Marsh (Tourism) 420697
Shane A Black (Business, Planning and Housing) 420676
David Redpath
Paul Robson (Utilities) 07766 502434
Stephen Broomfield
Charles Brooker
Susan Rose

Scottish Borders Council :
Alec Nicol : 01573 228388
Simon Mountford : 01573 420762

Yetholm Community Council, Scotland